7/8 Baseball

Head Coach: Blake Urquhart, blakeurq@gmail.com

2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday, April 3  COLORADO ACADEMY Dawson PPD
Friday, April 4 at The Academy  Westminster L
Thursday, April 10 GILPIN Dawson CANCELLED
Friday, April 11 at Colorado Academy Denver L
Tuesday, April 15 PEAK TO PEAK  Dawson L
Thursday, April 17 GILPIN Dawson T
Tuesday, April 22 at Kent Denver  Denver 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 29 ST. MARY’S ACADEMY Dawson CANCELLED
Tuesday, May 13 at Graland  Denver 4 p.m.
Thursday, May 15 DENVER ACADEMY Dawson 4 p.m.