Girls Basketball

6th Grade

Head Coach: Stephanie Hempen, 303-906-5972


2014-15 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Results Departure
Thursday, Jan. 8 at Graland Denver 4 p.m.  2:45 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 12 COLORADO ACADEMY Dawson 4 p.m.  
Thursday, Jan. 22 DENVER CHRISTIAN VANDELLEN Dawson 5 p.m.  
Tuesday, Jan. 27 at St. Anne’s Denver 5 p.m. 2:45 p.m. 
Tuesday, Feb. 3 at St. Mary’s Denver 4 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 
Thursday, Feb. 5 STANLEY BRITISH Dawson 4 p.m.  




 

 

7th & 8th Grade

White Team Head Coach: Sari Little, 719-684-6426

Blue Team Head Coach: Michelle Gallop, 303-946-0565

 

2014-15 Schedule

Date Opponent Location White Team Blue Team Departure
Thursday, Nov. 20 at Denver Academy Denver W   2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 3 DENVER CHRISTIAN VANDELLEN Dawson L W  
Monday, Dec. 8 at Faith Christian Arvada   W 2:05 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 11 at St. Mary’s Denver W W 2:15/3:15 p.m. 
Tuesday, Dec. 16 at Kent Denver Denver W W 2:30/3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 17 PEAK TO PEAK Dawson 4 p.m. 5 p.m.  
Wednesday, Jan. 7 at Stanley British Denver 4 p.m. 5 p.m. 2:30/3:30 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 12 DENVER ACADEMY Dawon 5 p.m.    
Thursday, Jan. 15 GRALAND Dawson 4 p.m.  5 p.m.  
Tuesday, Jan. 20 at St. Anne’s Denver 4 p.m.  5 p.m. 2:30/3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 27 at Boulder Country Day Boulder  4 p.m. 5 p.m. 3:15/4:15 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 29 COLORADO ACADEMY Dawson 4 p.m. 5 p.m.  
Monday, Feb. 2 BOULDER COUNTRY DAY Dawson 3:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m  
Wednesday, Feb. 11 ST. MARY’S  Dawson 5 p.m. 4 p.m.