Girls Soccer

Head Coach: Evelyn Freytag, 720-933-5565

Assistant Coach: Karen Hand, 248-376-6467

 

2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Departure
Wednesday, March 4 at Stanley British Denver CANCELED  
Wednesday, April 1 at Boulder Country Day (Pleasant View Field) Boulder W  
Friday, April 10 FAITH CHRISTIAN Dawson W  
Monday, April 13 at St. Anne’s  Denver W  
Friday, April 17 DENVER CHRISTIAN Dawson CANCELED  
Wednesday, April 22 at Colorado Academy Denver L  
Friday, April 24 at Clear Creek  Evergreen W  
Tuesday, April 28 ST. MARY’S Dawson CANCELED  
Wednesday, April 29 GRALAND Dawson 4 p.m.  
Friday, May 1 BOULDER COUNTRY DAY Dawson 4 p.m.  
Monday, May 11 at Kent Denver Denver 4 p.m.  
Wednesday, May 13 VAIL MOUNTAIN  Dawson  3:15 p.m.