Lacrosse


Head Varsity Coach: Peter Devlin, 720-470-1969 or 303-665-6679 Ext. 463

Assistant Varsity Coaches:

Matt Kelley720-255-1299

Dave Brown720-833-8611 

Charlie Sipes, 303-898-6594


Head JV Coach: Harry Jostrom, 603-440-9936

Assistant JV Coach: 


2015 Schedule

Season Record: 7-5 Overall/3-1 Conference
Home Games in BOLD CAPS; *Conference Game
Date Opponent Location C Team  JV Varsity Departure
Monday, Mar. 2 SCRIMMAGE vs Chatfield  Dawson    4 p.m. 4 p.m.  
Wendesday, Mar. 11 BATTLE MOUNTAIN Dawson   L, 2-4 L, 10-11, OT  
Friday, Mar. 13 LITTLETON HS Dawson   L, 3-6 W, 18-2  
Thursday, Mar. 26 at Temecula Great Oak San Diego, CA     L, 16-17, OT  
Friday, Mar. 27 at Del Norte HS San Diego, CA     W, 14-4  
Wednesday, April 1 CHEYENNE MOUNTAIN HS Dawson   L, 4-11 L, 8-11  
Monday, April 6 WINDSOR HS Dawson   L, 3-5 L, 8-9, OT  
Wednesday, April 8 at Green Mountain (JV @ Dunstan MS) Trailblazer Stad., Lakewood   W W, 19-4 2:30/3:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 9 DENVER EAST  Dawson L      
Friday, April 10 *EVERGREEN Dawson   L, 1-12 W, 23-4  
Monday, April 13 *at Fairview Boulder   6 p.m. W, 12-9 4:30/2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 15 at Aspen HS Aspen     L, 5-18 8:15 a.m.
Saturday, April 18 BOULDER HS Dawson  L, 4-6      
Monday, April 20 BOULDER HS Dawson   W, 21-9 L, 1-8  
Wednesday, April 22 at Conifer HS  Trailblazer Stad., Lakewood     W, 16-12 1:45 p.m.
Wednesday, April 22 CONIFER HS Dawson   L, 7-8    
Thursday, April 23 GOLDEN HS Dawson 4 p.m.      
Friday, April 24 GOLDEN HS Dawson   5:15 p.m. 4 p.m.   
Monday, April 27 at Valor Christian  Highlands Ranch   5:30 p.m. 7 p.m. 3:30/4:45 p.m.
Tuesday, April 28 at Colorado Academy  Denver  6 p.m.     4:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 29 at Thompson Valley HS Loveland    4:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. 2:45/4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 30 COLORADO ACADEMY Dawson 5 p.m.