Lacrosse


Head Varsity Coach: Peter Devlin, 720-470-1969 or 303-665-6679 Ext. 463

Assistant Varsity Coaches:

Matt Kelley720-255-1299

Dave Brown720-833-8611 

Charlie Sipes, 303-898-6594


Head JV Coach: Steven Ayers, 301-741-0210

Assistant JV Coach: Harry Jostrom, 603-440-9936


2015 Schedule

Season Record: 2-2 Overall/0-0 Conference
Home Games in BOLD CAPS; *Conference Game
Date Opponent Location JV Varsity Departure
Monday, Mar. 2 SCRIMMAGE vs Chatfield  Dawson  4 p.m. 4 p.m.  
Wendesday, Mar. 11 BATTLE MOUNTAIN Dawson L, 2-4 L, 10-11, OT  
Friday, Mar. 13 LITTLETON HS Dawson L, 3-6 W, 18-2  
Thursday, Mar. 26 at Temecula Great Oak San Diego, CA   L,   
Friday, Mar. 27 at Del Norte HS San Diego, CA   W, 14-4  
Wednesday, April 1 CHEYENNE MOUNTAIN HS Dawson 5:15 p.m. 4 p.m.  
Monday, April 6 WINDSOR HS Dawson 5:15 p.m. 4 p.m.  
Wednesday, April 8 at Green Mountain (JV @ Dunstan MS) Trailblazer Stad., Lakewood 4:30 p.m. 5:30 p.m. 2:30/3:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 9 DENVER EAST (C Team game) Dawson 4:30 p.m.    
Friday, April 10 *EVERGREEN Dawson 5:15 p.m. 4 p.m.  
Monday, April 13 *at Fairview Boulder 6 p.m. 4 p.m. 4:30/2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 14 FORT COLLINS Dawson CANCELED    
Wednesday, April 15 at Aspen HS Aspen   3 p.m. 10 a.m.
Friday, April 17 at Fort Collins (Preston MS) Fort Collins CANCELED    
Monday, April 20 BOULDER HS Dawson 5:15 p.m. 4 p.m.  
Wednesday, April 22 at Conifer HS  Trailblazer Stad., Lakewood   3:30 p.m. 1:45 p.m.
Wednesday, April 22 CONIFER HS Dawson 4 p.m.    
Thursday, April 23 GOLDEN (C Team game) Dawson 4 p.m.    
Friday, April 24 GOLDEN HS Dawson 5:15 p.m. 4 p.m.   
Monday, April 27 at Valor Christian  Highlands Ranch 5:30 p.m. 7 p.m. 3:30/4:45 p.m.
Wednesday, April 29 at Thompson Valley HS Loveland  4:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m. 2:45/4:30 p.m.