Girls Soccer

The Dawson soccer programs, lower, middle and upper school, are a source of pride not only for the players and coaches, but for the entire community. Dedicated and motivated young athletes, embrace the work ethic to be the best they can be.  Work hard, play hard simplifies what is expected so we can never say we did not give our best. State championships and Players of the Year are both a part of Dawson Soccer history, so the standard is high.  Our aim is to uphold that standard year in and year out.  


Varsity

Head Coach:  David Martinez720-201-1907 

Assistant Coaches:  


2015 Schedule


Season Record: 0-0 Overall/0-0 Mile High League
Home Games in BOLD CAPS; *Mile High League Game 

Date Opponent Location Time/Results Depature
Saturday, March 7 ST. MARY’S ACADEMY Dawson 10 a.m.  
Monday, March 9 DSST Dawson 4 p.m.  
Tuesday, March 10 VISTA PEAK  Dawson  4 p.m.  
Wednesday, April 1 at Denver Jewish Day Denver TBA  
Friday, April 3 *RESURRECTION CHRISTIAN  Dawson 4 p.m.  
Tuesday, April 7 at *Heritage Christian  Fort Collins 4 p.m.  
Friday, April 10 ROCKY MT. LUTHERAN Dawson 4 p.m.  
Monday, April 13 *LONGMONT CHRISTIAN Dawson  4 p.m.  
Tuesday, April 14 at *Front Range Christian Littleton 4 p.m.  
Thursday, April 16 *DENVER CHRISTIAN Dawson 4 p.m.  
Tuesday, April 21 at *Resurrection Christian  Loveland 4 p.m.  
Thursday, April 23 at *Liberty Common Fort Collins 4 p.m.  
Tuesday, April 28 *NEDERLAND Dawson 4 p.m.  
Thursday, April 30 at Clear Creek HS Evergreen 4 p.m.  
Friday, May 1 VAIL MOUNTAIN Dawson 4 p.m.