Boys Tennis

NOTE:  PRE-SEASON PRACTICES BEGIN THURSDAY, JULY 31, AND RUN DAILY FROM 8:00 A.M.-NOON (Sundays excepted) THROUGH AUGUST 9. Regular season practices are daily, August 11-16, 8:00 a.m.-Noon. 

 

 

Head Coach: Kathy Benninghoff, 303-618-0643

Assistant Coach:  Lisa Christie, 303-588-7955

2014 Schedule

Home matches in BOLD CAPS; *Metro League Match
Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday, Aug. 14 NIWOT Dawson   4 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 26 at Skyline Longmont  4 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 29 at Centaurus Tournament  Lafayette TBA
Saturday, Aug. 30 at Centaurus Tournament  Lafayette TBA
Tuesday, Sept. 2 at Erie Erie 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 6 VAIL  Dawson 11 a.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 9 at DSST Denver 4 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 12 at Longmont Tournament (LHS, Carr Park or Affolter Park) Longmont 8:30 am 
Saturday, Sept. 13 at Longmont Tournament (LHS, Carr Park or Affolter Park) Longmont 8:30 am 
Monday, Sept. 15 PEAK TO PEAK Dawson 4 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 20 FOUNTAIN VALLEY Dawson 11 a.m.
Monday, Sept. 22 COLORADO ACADEMY Dawson 4 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 27 at Aspen Aspen 12:30 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 29 BOULDER Dawson  4 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 2 Regionals at Colorado Academy  Denver 9 a.m.
Thursday Oct. 3 - Friday, Oct. 4 Regionals at Colorado Academy  Denver 9 a.m. 
Thursday-Saturday, Oct. 10-12 at CHSAA State Championships (Pueblo City Park)  Pueblo