Baseball

 

Head Coach: Joe McKenzie, jm0068@aol.com, (303-619-9191)

2014 Schedule
Season Record: 7-11 Overall/2-3 Mile High League
Home Games in BOLD CAPS; *Mile High League Game; DH- Doubleheader

Date Opponent Location Varsity
Monday, March 10 COMMUNITY CHRISTIAN  Dawson W, 3-2
Thursday, March 13 LYONS Dawson L, 6-11
Friday, March 14 at Rocky Mountain Lutheran (Northwest Open Space) Federal Heights, Colo.  W, 17-5
Thursday, March 27 at Desert Edge, AZ vs Sante Fe Desert Edge, Ariz. L, 1-7
Friday, March 28 at Apollo HS  Apollo, Ariz.  L, 0-22
Friday, March 28 at Apollo HS vs Escondido Charter Apollo, Ariz. L, 7-12
Saturday, March 29 at Goldwater HS Goldwater, Ariz. L, 2-7
Tuesday, April 1 *FRONT RANGE CHRISTIAN  Dawson L, 0-10
Friday, April 4 at Community Christian (Jaycee Park) Northglenn, Colo.  PPD
Thursday, April 10 at *Resurrection Christian  Loveland, Colo. L, 1-18
Tuesday, April 15 at *Longmont Christian (Sandstone Ranch) Longmont, Colo.  W, 7-5
Wednesday, April 16  at Highland Ault, Colo.  W, 7-6
Thursday, Apirl 17 BRUCE RANDOLPH Dawson W, 10-2
Tuesday, April 22 *LIBERTY COMMON Dawson  L, 2-4
Thursday, April 24 LONGMONT CHRISTIAN Dawson L, 8-12
Saturday, April 26 *DAYSPRING CHRISTIAN (DH) Dawson

W, 4-3

L, 6-14

Tuesday, April 29 at Denver Academy Denver, Colo.  W, 21-1
Saturday, May 3 *DENVER CHRISTIAN  Dawson  L, 2-12
Saturday, May 10  at Resurrection Christian  Loveland, Colo. L, 0-5