Canoe and Kayak

Head Coach: Nate Lord, 303-772-3078

Assistant Coach: Jordi Cadefau

 

2015 SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Location
Friday-Sunday, April 3-5 FIBArk Run Off, Rocky Mt. Whitewater Cup Salida, Colo.
Friday-Sunday, April 17-19 Western Junior & U23 Whitewater Trials  Glenwood Canyon, Colo.
Monday, April 13-26 Jr/U23 Slalom World Championships (Members Only) Brazil 
Saturday-Sunday, May 2-3 Rocky Mt. Whitewater Championships Qualifier (Required) Golden, Colo.
Friday-Sunday, May 29-31 Lyons Outdoor Games Lyons, Colo.
Monday-Sunday, May 15-21 FIBArk Festival Salida, Colo. 
Tuesday-Sunday, July 7-12 Group Nationals  Wausau, WI. 
Monday-Sunday, July 20-26 WWOCD  Old Town, ME.
Friday-Sunday, July 24-26 Jr. Whitewater Olympics North Carolina
Monday-Sunday, August 3-9 Jr/U23 World Campionships  TBD
Friday-Thursday, September, 21-27 US Slalom Nationals  Deep Creek, MD.